People

Dr. Manish Nivsarkar

Director
Dept: Pharmacology & Toxicology
director@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Kamala K. Vasu

Assistant Director
Dept: Medicinal Chemistry
kamalav@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Neeta Shrivastava

Assistant Director
Dept: Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry
neetas@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Priti Desai

Scientist-B
Dept: Cell and Molecular Biology
priti@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Anshu Srivastava

Scientist B
Dept: Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry
anshu@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Milee Agarwal

Scientist B
Dept: Pharmacology & Toxicology
milee@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Amita Joshi

Scientist B
Dept: Pharmaceutics
amita@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Sweta Patel

Research Assistant
Dept: Biostatistics
sweta@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Rahul Tripathi

Scientist-B
Dept: Pharmaceutics
rahul@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Dr. Anirban Samanta

Scientist-B
Dept: Medicinal Chemistry
anirban@perdcentre.com
079 27439375
View full profile | Department

Advisors

Dr. V. Sudarsanam

Ph.D., Emeritus Scientist

Scientific Staff

Dr. Ruma Baksi

Scientific Assistant-B
(Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology) ruma@perdcentre.com

Ms. Rita Rana

Research Assistant
(Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology) rita@perdcentre.com

Mr. Rakesh Patel

Scientific Assistant-A
(Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology) rakesh@perdcentre.com

Administrative Staff

Mr. Jacob Koshy

Administrative Officer jacob@perdcentre.com

Mr. N. M. Pandya

Tech. Assistant (Maintenance) naresh@perdcentre.com